Leadership of 434

Loading
loading..

UA Local 434 Leadership


Todd Bencke
Business Manager
Email:  tbencke@ualocal434.org


Russell Boos
Business Agent
Email: rboos@ualocal434.org


Mitch Runge
Business Agent
Email:  mrunge@ualocal434.org


Gregory Erickson
Business Agent
Email: gerickson@ualocal434.org


Gary Korn
Training Coordinator
Email:  gkorn@ualocal434.org


Wendy Lauterbach
Training Fund Office Professional
Email:  wlauterbach@ualocal434.org


Heather Block
Local Union Office Professional
Email:  hblock@ualocal434.org



Local 434 Officers
President - Mark Mader
Vice President - Ronald Leiser, Jr. 
Recording Secretary - Traci Parrott
E-Board - Corey Boos
E-Board - Michael D. Gebert
E-Board - Chris Ignatowski
E-Board - James Smiezek
Inside Guard - Adam Mielke
Examining Board
Ben Gillmore
Dustin Kleven
Anthony Pedretti
Casey Westberg
Finance Committee
Derek Janssen
Dennis Kaczmarek
Brent Konop
 
PAC Fund Committee
Rose Britz
Dustin Kleven
Richard Manhardt, III
Michael Stewart