Leadership of 434

Loading
loading..

UA Local 434 Leadership

 

Todd Bencke
Business Manager
Email:  tbencke@ualocal434.org


Russell Boos
Assistant Business Manager
Email: rboos@ualocal434.org


Mitch Runge
Business Agent
Email:  mrunge@ualocal434.org


Gregory Erickson
Business Agent
Email: gerickson@ualocal434.org
 
 
 
 
NOT PICTURED
Chris Trickle
Business Agent
Email: ctrickle@ualocal434.org
 
 


Gary Korn
Training Coordinator
Email:  gkorn@ualocal434.org
 
 

 

NOT PICTURED
Ben Gillmore
Steamfitter Instructor
Email:
 bgillmore@ualocal434.org
 
 
 


Wendy Lauterbach
Training Fund Office Professional
Email:  wlauterbach@ualocal434.org


Heather Block
Local Union Office Professional
Email:  hblock@ualocal434.org



Local 434 Officers
President - Mark Mader
Vice President - Ronald Leiser, Jr. 
Recording Secretary - Traci Parrott
E-Board - Corey Boos
E-Board - Michael D. Gebert
E-Board - Chris Ignatowski
E-Board - James Smiezek
Inside Guard - Adam Mielke
 
 
Examining Board
Ben Gillmore
Dustin Kleven
Anthony Pedretti
Casey Westberg
 
 
Finance Committee
Derek Janssen
Dennis Kaczmarek
Brent Konop
 
 
 
PAC Fund Committee
Rose Britz
Dustin Kleven
Richard Manhardt, III
Michael Stewart