Leadership of 434

Loading
loading..

UA Local 434 Leadership

 

Todd Bencke
Business Manager
Email: tbencke@ualocal434.org


Russell Boos
Assistant Business Manager
Email: rboos@ualocal434.org


Mitch Runge
Business Agent
Email:  mrunge@ualocal434.org


Gregory Erickson
Business Agent
Email: gerickson@ualocal434.org
 
Chris Trickle
Business Agent
Email: ctrickle@ualocal434.org
 
 

Gary Korn
Training Coordinator
Email:  gkorn@ualocal434.org
 
 

 


Ben Gillmore
Steamfitter Instructor
Email:
 bgillmore@ualocal434.org



Wendy Lauterbach
Training Fund Office Professional
Email:  wlauterbach@ualocal434.org


Heather Block
Local Union Office Professional
Email:  hblock@ualocal434.org



Local 434 Officers
President - Mark Mader
Vice President - Ronald Leiser, Jr. 
Recording Secretary - Traci Parrott
E-Board - Corey Boos
E-Board - Michael D. Gebert
E-Board - Chris Ignatowski
E-Board - James Smiezek
Inside Guard - Adam Mielke
 
 
Examining Board
Ben Gillmore
Dustin Kleven
Anthony Pedretti
Casey Westberg
 
 
Finance Committee
Derek Janssen
Dennis Kaczmarek
Brent Konop
 

PAC Fund Committee
Rose Britz
Ryan Faherty
Richard Manhardt, III


Fraternal 434 Committee
Todd Bencke
Rose Britz
Greg Erickson
Jordan Griffith
Matt Julson
Brent Konop
Gary Korn
Dave Melby
Sarah Martin
Jim Smiezek